Ken Anton

On The Sunny Side of the Street

Ken Anton

On The Sunny Side of the Street
Ken brings musical memories to Radio Tyneside each week.
Sun 13 Mar 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Sun 20 Mar 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Sun 27 Mar 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Thu 31 Mar 2022 - Time After Time
Sun 3 Apr 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Tue 5 Apr 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Sun 10 Apr 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Sun 17 Apr 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Sun 24 Apr 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Sun 1 May 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Tue 3 May 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Sun 8 May 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Tue 10 May 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Thu 12 May 2022 - Time After Time
Sun 15 May 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Tue 17 May 2022 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Thu 19 May 2022 - Time After Time